Alla inlägg den 5 maj 2008

Av Ines - 5 maj 2008 22:19

Shit pommes, vad jag kan bli less ibland! Är det inte bara så himla typiskt att mitt busskort försvinner? Nu när jag är absolut beroende av bussen....det ska tydligen kännas ordentligt att bilen är på service?


 Köper jag ett nytt kort i morgon så är jag hundra på att kortet kommer fram, var så säker!


I morgon blir det en prövning att se om jag hinner? Enligt Ultras reseplanerare så är jag framme 06.27 + 1-5 minuter. I bästa fall med tre minuter till godo, i sämsta fall två minuter sen. Nää, känns inte muntert att ta en buss tidigare och vara en halvtimme före på jobbet. Inte den tiden på dygnet iaf.


Har gjort dagens insats och både deklarerat samt rengjort mina utemöbler och köpt uteblommor. Hurra! I morgon om jag inte är död efter jobbet ska jag plantera i krukor. Känns supertidigt men penseér ska tydligen tåla det här vädret. Tja, jag får väl lita på de som vet. Var kul att upptäcka hur mycket som hänt på pelargonfronten under långhelgen! Läste i söndagsbilagan att det var bättre med för torrt än för mycket vatten åt pelargonerna. Åh, vad skönt det kändes för lite orolig var jag ju för de små liven. Även solrosorna hade dragit iväg på höjden.


På hemmaplan hade grannarna gett sjutton i att fimpa på min uteplats!! Det tackar jag för... Sängen nästa nu, blir tidig uppstigning i morgon.


God Natt! 

Av Ines - 5 maj 2008 17:39

Give this heart to everyone you don't want to lose in '08

 

 

[]

including me if you care. Try to collect 12, it's not easy!


Be kinder than necessary because everyone you meet is fighting some kind of battle.


A sharp tongue can cut my own throat.

[]

If I want my dreams to come true, I mustn't oversleep.


[]

Of all the things I wear, my expression is the most important.


[]


The best vitamin for making friends....B1.


[]

The happiness of my life depends on the quality of my thoughts.


[]

The heaviest thing I can carry is a grudge.


[]

One thing I can give and still keep...is my word.


[]

I lie the loudest when I lie to myself.

If I lack the courage to start, I have already finished.
One thing I can't recycle is wasted time.


[]

Ideas won't work unless 'I' do.


[]

My mind is like a parachute...it functions only when open.


[]

The 10 commandments are not a multiple choice.


[]
The pursuit of happiness is the chase of a lifetime!

It is never too late to become what I might have been.

[]

Life is too short to wake up with regrets. So love the people who treat you right.


Forget about the one's who don't. Believe everything happens for a reason.
If you get a second chance, grab it with both hands. If it changes your life, let it.

Nobody said life would be easy, they just promised it would be worth it.


Friends are like balloons; once you let them go, you might not
get them back. Sometimes we get so busy with our own lives and problems that we may not even notice that we've let them fly away. Sometimes we are so caught up in who's right and who's wrong that we forget what's right and wrong. Sometimes we just don't realize what real friendship means until it is too late. I don't want to let that happen so I'm gonna tie you to my heart so I never lose you. Send this to all your friends including me and see how many you get back. Even send it to your balloons that you think have flown away forever. You may be surprised to see it return. Send this heart to everybody you like. You may also return it to me.


[]


Presentation

Omröstning

Längtar till semestern?
 Ja
 Nej
 Har ingen semester.

Fråga mig

7 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
<<< Maj 2008 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Stoppa FRA-lagen


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards